Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Store Reviews
Very pleased with North American Bear Co. Plan on using again
Jane Roberts
AURORA, CO
02/15/2018
I love shopping at the North American Bear Co. Store for the variety of toys available and overall great service.
Ko-Feng Chang
San Mateo, CA
01/25/2018
I am continually astounded by the beauty of the products from this company. The genuine care that goes into making sure these products will be safe for little hands and easy to clean and care for after the use of said little hands cannot be thanked enough! I love these products so much! NA Bear Co, you have my eternal love! <3
Diane Knox
Alamogordo, NM
01/12/2018
love your store. only use it when looking for a new baby gift, which seems to be quite often of late. thanks
donna fitschen
charlotte, NC
12/09/2017

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property of non-object

Filename: views/store_reviews_view.php

Line Number: 15

Backtrace:

File: /www/nabearstore.com/htdocs/application/views/store_reviews_view.php
Line: 15
Function: _error_handler

File: /www/nabearstore.com/htdocs/application/libraries/Template.php
Line: 47
Function: view

File: /www/nabearstore.com/htdocs/application/controllers/Store_reviews.php
Line: 43
Function: show

File: /www/nabearstore.com/htdocs/index.php
Line: 314
Function: require_once

it is so good web store. I would like to get more ballet motif doll and nutcracker soft doll
koto
SHIZUOKA,
11/23/2017
Greatest customer service! They always send the gifts promptly and beautifully wrapped. I will continue to buy and recommend this online store to anyone in need of gifts!
Arleen Inyard
Millville, DE
11/19/2017
Called with questions, and he was very helpful. Highly recommend this store.
Caitlin Mazaheri
Edmond, OK
11/09/2017
I ordered the rattles instead of the small Sleepyhead Bunny only because the Sleepyhead Bunny wasn't available. Please don't stop making the Sleepyhead bunny in the 15 inch size. He has been a family favorite!
Allison Pope
Nashville, GA
10/30/2017
Great to do business with. Fast shipping!
Susan Perry
Suffolk, VA
10/27/2017
The NABear Store had exactly what we needed. It was shipped out in a timely manner and came just in time for my daughter's first visit from the Tooth Fairy. We love our Purple Tooth Fairy!
Sarah Pettit
Austin, TX
06/03/2017
Purchased on line--no problems at all and fast shipping.
Sherry
Parker, CO
03/13/2017
Recently purchased online two sleepyhead bunnies from North American Bear Company. The process was easy for this seventy-three year old who is not so computer savvy. The items were received by the recipients within a week of ordering. Cannot beat that!!! Thank you for great service.
Donna D., Weston, CT
Weston, CT
02/21/2017
I will defineately order from North American Bear Co. store again.! Great website....easy to order online! Thank you for the promptness in sending my order! Love all the Cozy's that I ordered!
Kathy V
Novi, MI
02/19/2017
First time ordering something from the North American Bear Co. Store. Very easy to order from and work with and gifts arrived as promised and in excellent condition. Thanks much!
BARRY ROSENBERG
Punta Gorda, FL
01/11/2017
Great, speedy service - timely delivery.
Peggy Smith
charleston, SC
01/07/2017
Great store/site to deal with. Great inventory and super fast delivery.
Diane Keough
Ridgewood, NJ
01/04/2017
I could not believe how quickly my order arrived, thank you
Lorien
Pitman, NJ
12/21/2016
My son got his first flatso bunny in 1995 and he still has it! Now I'm buying a stash for future grandchildren! Love your products and company always so friendly. Hope you stay in business forever.
Dodie Martz
Pleasant Hill, CA
12/17/2016
Safe packaging and fast delivery.
Diane Keough
Ridgewood, NJ
12/14/2016
Always prompt delivery. A pleasure to do business with.
Jewel Weien
San Diego, CA
11/15/2016
Beautiful embroidery and fast shipping. Wish had discount for quantity ordered.
Jennifer Bowman
Chanhassen, MN
07/24/2016
We had the name personalized on the bunny and this time the personalization was in light blue thread which tended to blend in with the bunny's ear. I prefer the white thread. It would be nice if the customer was given the choice of color thread upon personalization. Thanks!
Chesley Simpson
Alexandria, VA
07/02/2016
Seriously, you guys are the best! I will definitely be buying more items! Such a great deal, perfectly adorable items and the shipping was quick! Love it!
Keeley Brame
Louisville, KY
06/24/2016
Easy to order
Rebe
Bartlett, TN
04/27/2016
The item I ordered came far sooner than I expected, especially since the child's name was embroidered on the doll's dress. I was thrilled with the good service.
A.K.S.
Amherst, MA
03/23/2016