Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

North American Bear Company
baby gifts, dolls, toys, & downton abbey bears
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878)
  Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878)
Submitted 04/05/2017 by Jo-Ann Waxman
Rating: (5.0)

"Soft and lovely little doll. My 12 month old granddaughter loves it!!!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878) or read more reviews.

Flatjack Baby Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (6254)
  Flatjack Baby Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (6254)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by Kat
Rating: (5.0)

"Love these!"

Click here to buy Flatjack Baby Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (6254) or read more reviews.

Lion Orange Baby Cozie by North American Bear Co. (2962)
  Lion Orange Baby Cozie by North American Bear Co. (2962)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by Kat
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute! My son loves it!"

Click here to buy Lion Orange Baby Cozie by North American Bear Co. (2962) or read more reviews.

Baby Cozies Flatopup by North American Bear Co. (3632)
  Baby Cozies Flatopup by North American Bear Co. (3632)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by Kat
Rating: (5.0)

"My son loves these! So cute!"

Click here to buy Baby Cozies Flatopup by North American Bear Co. (3632) or read more reviews.

Dolly Pockets Mother Goose Nursery Verse by North American Bear Co. (6624)
  Dolly Pockets Mother Goose Nursery Verse by North American Bear Co. (6624)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by Linda
Rating: (5.0)

"Nice gift to give with a nice edition of Mother Goose"

Click here to buy Dolly Pockets Mother Goose Nursery Verse by North American Bear Co. (6624) or read more reviews.

Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
  Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by Linda
Rating: (5.0)

"Very cute and nice size for a small gift bag or party favor bag"

Click here to buy Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200) or read more reviews.

Classic Teddy Bear with Pink Ribbon, Jointed, 12" by North American Bear Co. (K394A)
  Classic Teddy Bear with Pink Ribbon, Jointed, 12" by North American Bear Co. (K394A)
Submitted 04/01/2017 by sylvia
Rating: (4.0)

"is like an English teddy bear with jointed arms legs and head only softer and more cuddly. could it have been personalized somehow? Maybe on the foot pads? Teddy is for my 1st great granddaughter so hope it will last well I purchased an Engliush teddy for my 1st great grandson which cost me $300.00 but it did have a" growler" in it."

Click here to buy Classic Teddy Bear with Pink Ribbon, Jointed, 12" by North American Bear Co. (K394A) or read more reviews.

Baby Cozies Bear by North American Bear Co. (2900)
  Baby Cozies Bear by North American Bear Co. (2900)
Submitted 03/22/2017 by Aubree Larson
Rating: (5.0)

"We bought this lovey as a backup to the one we received while in the hospital nicu. My son is 3 months old and it's the only lovey he takes to. I have 3 kids and he's the first to have an attachment to anything. It's the perfect size for him to hold, snuggle and "talk" to. I love that it's not huge as I already feel like we take half the house when we go anywhere thanks to his older 2 siblings who insist on bringing everything with us. It's super fuzzy which is nice for his tactile senses. He loves to gnaw on Beary's head. I'm glad we were able to find a back up as I have a feeling he will be well loved and appreciated."

Click here to buy Baby Cozies Bear by North American Bear Co. (2900) or read more reviews.

Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079)
  Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079)
Submitted 03/21/2017 by Laurie Fitzpatrick
Rating: (5.0)

"Ruggles is my daughter's most favorite and well loved bear. I bought an extra one when we realized the attachment but she knew the difference. I am so sad that you won't be making him anymore. We have given him to every baby in out family over the years."

Click here to buy Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079) or read more reviews.

Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668)
  Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668)
Submitted 03/13/2017 by Sherry
Rating: (5.0)

"Perfect for Outlander fan."

Click here to buy Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • North American Bear Co.
  • Phoenix Toys, LLC