Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

North American Bear Company
baby gifts, dolls, toys, & downton abbey bears
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Sophie and Lili - Princess Flip Doll by North American Bear Co. (6401)
  Sophie and Lili - Princess Flip Doll by North American Bear Co. (6401)
Submitted 10/05/2017 by Alexis Winburn
Rating: (5.0)

"Purchased for my 3 year old for her birthday. She loves this doll and thinks it's so fun to switch from her dress to her jammies. Very well made."

Click here to buy Sophie and Lili - Princess Flip Doll by North American Bear Co. (6401) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Christmas Doll Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6164)
  Little Princess Christmas Doll Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6164)
Submitted 10/04/2017 by Erin Haag
Rating: (5.0)

"As always, I am very happy with my purchase!! :-)"

Click here to buy Little Princess Christmas Doll Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6164) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Cozie Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6189)
  Little Princess Cozie Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6189)
Submitted 08/29/2017 by SSLP
Rating: (5.0)

"My girls have this in the doll version and love it. I ordered this one for a friend and initially it arrived without the embroidery I requested but when I reached out the store sent a brand new embroidered one! These are adorable and the perfect size for a baby to cuddle with!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Cozie Brunette by North American Bear Co. (6189) or read more reviews.

Loppy Lamb 16" by North American Bear Co. (6199)
  Loppy Lamb 16" by North American Bear Co. (6199)
Submitted 06/10/2017 by Bonnie Hoffman
Rating: (5.0)

"Our 3 year old grandson loves to cuddle & sleep with Loppy Lambie."

Click here to buy Loppy Lamb 16" by North American Bear Co. (6199) or read more reviews.

Tooth Fairy Pink by North American Bear Co. (8287-P / 3553)
  Tooth Fairy Pink by North American Bear Co. (8287-P / 3553)
Submitted 06/07/2017 by Debi Barnwell
Rating: (5.0)

"Good quality. Our grandkids love these!"

Click here to buy Tooth Fairy Pink by North American Bear Co. (8287-P / 3553) or read more reviews.

Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957)
  Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957)
Submitted 06/07/2017 by Debi Barnwell
Rating: (5.0)

"Good quality. Our grandkids love these!"

Click here to buy Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957) or read more reviews.

Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552)
  Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552)
Submitted 06/07/2017 by Debi Barnwell
Rating: (5.0)

"Good quality. Our grandkids love these!"

Click here to buy Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552) or read more reviews.

Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552)
  Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552)
Submitted 06/03/2017 by Sarah Pettit
Rating: (5.0)

"We love our Tooth Fairy! My daughter was wanting this exact thing because her sister has the pink one. Thank you NA Bear Store!"

Click here to buy Tooth Fairy Purple by North American Bear Co. (8287-PU / 3552) or read more reviews.

Sleepyhead Bunny Large Blue by North American Bear Co. (1857)
  Sleepyhead Bunny Large Blue by North American Bear Co. (1857)
Submitted 06/02/2017 by Judith Courtney
Rating: (5.0)

"The bunny was a gift for one of my sisters. It became known that this was the bunny Celebrity Lisa Rinna (upon her husband Harry Hamlin's suggestion) had gifted to one of the RHOBH and has since been placed in Andy Cohen's Playhouse. It is much loved. We Appreciate the NABC."

Click here to buy Sleepyhead Bunny Large Blue by North American Bear Co. (1857) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878)
  Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878)
Submitted 04/05/2017 by Jo-Ann Waxman
Rating: (5.0)

"Soft and lovely little doll. My 12 month old granddaughter loves it!!!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Doll Tan by North American Bear Co. (3878) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • North American Bear Co.
  • Phoenix Toys, LLC