Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

North American Bear Company
baby gifts, dolls, toys, & downton abbey bears
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Pastel Pancake Bear Green by North American Bear Co. (3540)
  Pastel Pancake Bear Green by North American Bear Co. (3540)
Submitted 02/08/2017 by Elizabeth H. Phil, PA
Rating: (5.0)

"This is the best product ever! I gave a Pink Pancake to my daughter when she was 6 months old and she still has it! She wore the tag off between her fingers and the bow is still intact. It is washable, huggable and when the little ones sleep with it, there are no hard parts, almost like a pillow. Super duper product!"

Click here to buy Pastel Pancake Bear Green by North American Bear Co. (3540) or read more reviews.

Baby Chime Bunny by North American Bear Co. (8309-B)
  Baby Chime Bunny by North American Bear Co. (8309-B)
Submitted 01/11/2017 by BARRY ROSENBERG
Rating: (5.0)

"I am in Florida, my granddaughter is across the country, so I was not able to see the gifts, yet, but her Mother assured me they were "very soft" and that my granddaughter really enjoys playing with them. Thanks much!"

Click here to buy Baby Chime Bunny by North American Bear Co. (8309-B) or read more reviews.

Rosy Cheeks Boy Blond Doll by North American Bear Co. (2858)
  Rosy Cheeks Boy Blond Doll by North American Bear Co. (2858)
Submitted 01/09/2017 by Jimolee Blackwood
Rating: (1.0)

"I was VERY disappointed when this doll arrived. I suppose I should have read the description must closer as this was a very very small doll, poor quality, and definitely not worth $30. I will not order again from this company."

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Boy Blond Doll by North American Bear Co. (2858) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (3876)
  Little Princess Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (3876)
Submitted 01/07/2017 by Peggy Smith
Rating: (4.0)

"Beautiful, soft baby - great for child's first doll."

Click here to buy Little Princess Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (3876) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161)
  Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161)
Submitted 01/04/2017 by Diane Keough
Rating: (5.0)

"Every little girls loves this doll! Perfect size to hug and carry around. Made very well."

Click here to buy Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161) or read more reviews.

Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957)
  Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957)
Submitted 12/21/2016 by Lorien
Rating: (5.0)

"Both of my daughters received tooth fairys when they lost their first tooth. When my son's teeth started to wiggle I knew he needed a tooth pirate."

Click here to buy Tooth Pirate by North American Bear Co. (2957) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161)
  Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161)
Submitted 12/14/2016 by Diane Keough
Rating: (5.0)

"Doll is very well made. Soft and cuddly. Always a favorite gift!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Doll Brunette 16" by North American Bear Co. (6161) or read more reviews.

Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163)
  Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163)
Submitted 12/13/2016 by Margaret Magee
Rating: (3.0)

"Cute---bought as a keepsake for first christmas."

Click here to buy Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163) or read more reviews.

Rosy Cheeks Baby Blonde Girl in Gift Box by North American Bear Co. (6119)
  Rosy Cheeks Baby Blonde Girl in Gift Box by North American Bear Co. (6119)
Submitted 11/15/2016 by Jewel Weien
Rating: (5.0)

"I've bought Rosy Cheeks for grandchildren and the grandchildren of friends for ten years. All of them have become precious to the children. I like being able to select hair, eye, and skin tone colors. RC is a great product."

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Baby Blonde Girl in Gift Box by North American Bear Co. (6119) or read more reviews.

Muffy Vanderbear Beartrix Potter and Peter Rabbit (5813)
  Muffy Vanderbear Beartrix Potter and Peter Rabbit (5813)
Submitted 09/19/2016 by Karen Bolzendahl
Rating: (5.0)

"My Mom has collected Peter Rabbit items for as long as I can remember. I saw these and thought they would be a fun addition. I like the background picture the box contains. It is nice to have them in a "setting" rather than just on the shelf."

Click here to buy Muffy Vanderbear Beartrix Potter and Peter Rabbit (5813) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • North American Bear Co.
  • Phoenix Toys, LLC