Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

North American Bear Company
baby gifts, dolls, toys, & downton abbey bears
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030)
  My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030)
Submitted 12/12/2017 by Kymberly Calvo
Rating: (5.0)

"I purchased the NouNou bear as a new baby gift. The parents liked the unusual bear and unique gift. It’s a perfect gift for a young child, especially a new born. There aren’t any loose pieces to fall off and cause a chocking hazard. The bear is soft and cuddly and easy to be loved by little ones."

Click here to buy My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030) or read more reviews.

Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154)
  Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154)
Submitted 12/09/2017 by donna fitschen
Rating: (5.0)

"i have ordered the blue flapjack and pink flapjack bunnies several times for new babies of friends and family. there is something about this stuffed animal that babies love. they always gravitate to it and will carry it around for a couple of years. great product!"

Click here to buy Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154) or read more reviews.

Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855)
  Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855)
Submitted 11/28/2017 by Kristina C.
Rating: (5.0)

"My 10 month-old daughter has recently become fascinated dolls so I decided to find a doll she could dote on. This was no easy task since many of the dolls in the store are a bit too complex (electronics, etc.) and I wanted something more age-appropriate for her. The rosy-cheeked doll from North American Bear Company not only seemed perfect for her and she took an instant liking to it. Also, it means a lot that this toy is crafted by a business that cares about its people as much as its products and we are happy to support this “business model”. Thanks very much!"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855) or read more reviews.

Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651)
  Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by SUMIKO KATO KUBOTA
Rating: (3.0)

"It is average. Compared to the other two just long doll."

Click here to buy Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651) or read more reviews.

Ballerina En Pointe Pink 20" by North American Bear Co. (6650)
  Ballerina En Pointe Pink 20" by North American Bear Co. (6650)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by SUMIKO KATO KUBOTA
Rating: (3.0)

"It is average. Compared to the other two just long doll."

Click here to buy Ballerina En Pointe Pink 20" by North American Bear Co. (6650) or read more reviews.

Girls on the Move Ballerina Blonde 14in by North American Bear Co. (6578)
  Girls on the Move Ballerina Blonde 14in by North American Bear Co. (6578)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by SUMIKO KATO KUBOTA
Rating: (4.0)

"It is so good to move arms and legs. This doll can stand without support more better."

Click here to buy Girls on the Move Ballerina Blonde 14in by North American Bear Co. (6578) or read more reviews.

Dolly Pockets Clara (Nutcracker Suite) by North American Bear Co. (6606)
  Dolly Pockets Clara (Nutcracker Suite) by North American Bear Co. (6606)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by SUMIKO KATO KUBOTA
Rating: (5.0)

"Feeling soft !It's like playing one doll to enjoy many stories!!"

Click here to buy Dolly Pockets Clara (Nutcracker Suite) by North American Bear Co. (6606) or read more reviews.

Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
  Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
Submitted 11/19/2017 by Arleen Inyard
Rating: (5.0)

"This Loppy Lamb makes such a wonderful newborn baby gift! When you personalize this toy with the baby’s name, it becomes even more special and memorable."

Click here to buy Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200) or read more reviews.

Rosy Cheeks Baby Tan/Yellow by North American Bear Co. (6645)
  Rosy Cheeks Baby Tan/Yellow by North American Bear Co. (6645)
Submitted 11/09/2017 by Caitlin Mazaheri
Rating: (5.0)

"Quick delivery and exactly what I asked for on the customization! So happy with this purchase!"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Baby Tan/Yellow by North American Bear Co. (6645) or read more reviews.

Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947)
  Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947)
Submitted 11/07/2017 by Linda
Rating: (5.0)

"The Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy has been the favorite cuddle toy for both of my grandsons since they were infants. They are so soft and easy to keep clean (washer and dryer). We have a stock of four or five going at one time so that they are always available and clean. I buy them as part of every baby shower gift I give."

Click here to buy Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • North American Bear Co.
  • Phoenix Toys, LLC