Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

North American Bear Company
baby gifts, dolls, toys, & downton abbey bears
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079)
  Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079)
Submitted 03/21/2017 by Laurie Fitzpatrick
Rating: (5.0)

"Ruggles is my daughter's most favorite and well loved bear. I bought an extra one when we realized the attachment but she knew the difference. I am so sad that you won't be making him anymore. We have given him to every baby in out family over the years."

Click here to buy Ruggles 13" by North American Bear Co. (6079) or read more reviews.

Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668)
  Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668)
Submitted 03/13/2017 by Sherry
Rating: (5.0)

"Perfect for Outlander fan."

Click here to buy Outlander Collectible Bear: Jamie Fraser by North American Bear Co. (6668) or read more reviews.

Outlander Collectible Bear: Claire Randall by North American Bear Co. (6667)
  Outlander Collectible Bear: Claire Randall by North American Bear Co. (6667)
Submitted 03/13/2017 by Sherry
Rating: (5.0)

"Very specific and perfect for an Outlander fan."

Click here to buy Outlander Collectible Bear: Claire Randall by North American Bear Co. (6667) or read more reviews.

Baby Cozies Cat by North American Bear Co. (2228)
  Baby Cozies Cat by North American Bear Co. (2228)
Submitted 02/25/2017 by Deborah Moses
Rating: (5.0)

"Bought one for my granddaughter 16 years ago. She slept with it every night until she passed it on to her brother. He still has it in his bed. He is 8 years old."

Click here to buy Baby Cozies Cat by North American Bear Co. (2228) or read more reviews.

Sleepyhead Bunny Medium Blue by North American Bear Co. (1578)
  Sleepyhead Bunny Medium Blue by North American Bear Co. (1578)
Submitted 02/21/2017 by Donna D., Weston, CT
Rating: (5.0)

"The medium-sized sleepyhead bunny is the perfect baby gift! I have purchased many over the years, most recently from the North American Bear Company store. Parents love the safety feature of the bunny, while the baby loves to cuddle with it. It is a wonderful item and I cannot understand why it has been discontinued. 😢😢😢"

Click here to buy Sleepyhead Bunny Medium Blue by North American Bear Co. (1578) or read more reviews.

Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947)
  Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947)
Submitted 02/19/2017 by Kathy V
Rating: (5.0)

"Such a great purchase.... the softest little buddy you can give to your baby. I purchased these over many times to give as a baby gift and everybody loves them. My grandsons slept with theirs til they were 5 or 6 yrs old!"

Click here to buy Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Blue by North American Bear Co. (2947) or read more reviews.

Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
  Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200)
Submitted 02/19/2017 by Kathy V
Rating: (5.0)

"I purchased this little lamb to give along with the Bunny Cozy Pink to twin baby girls. I'm sure they will love them as much as my grandsons enjoyed theirs! So soft and easy for baby to hold as a little " security buddy"."

Click here to buy Loppy Lamb Baby Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6200) or read more reviews.

Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Pink by North American Bear Co. (2946)
  Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Pink by North American Bear Co. (2946)
Submitted 02/19/2017 by Kathy V
Rating: (5.0)

"This little bunny is so cute and cozy! Love it, and will continue to purchase this little Cozy and the other styles to use as baby shower gifts!"

Click here to buy Sleepyhead Bunny Cozy Pink by North American Bear Co. (2946) or read more reviews.

Ollie Terrier Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6170)
  Ollie Terrier Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6170)
Submitted 02/19/2017 by Kathy V
Rating: (5.0)

"This is the such a sweet, so soft, little buddy to use for a first " security buddy" for baby. I've given many of these as gifts for showers. My grandsons had them in their cribs when they were 5-6 mos. old and they became their favorite little cozy animal friends, and continued to go to sleep with them til they were 5 or 6 yrs old. Love these Cozy's!"

Click here to buy Ollie Terrier Cozy by North American Bear Co. (6170) or read more reviews.

Big Mouth Narwhal Whale by North American Bear Co (6685)
  Big Mouth Narwhal Whale by North American Bear Co (6685)
Submitted 02/14/2017 by Matthew Bryant
Rating: (5.0)

"Great stuffed animal. She absolutely loved it!!! Can't say enough"

Click here to buy Big Mouth Narwhal Whale by North American Bear Co (6685) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • North American Bear Co.
  • Phoenix Toys, LLC