Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
Topsy Turvy Blue Bird by North American Bear Co. (8322-BB) Topsy Turvy Blue Bird by North American Bear Co. (8322-BB)
Submitted 05/19/2020 by Emily T.
(5)

"I added this to my purchase on a whim and my toddlers are OBSESSED with it! Should have ordered more! "

Click here to buy Topsy Turvy Blue Bird by North American Bear Co. (8322-BB) or read more reviews.
Amy Coe by North American Bear Cotton & Jersey Doll Amy Brunette (6691) Amy Coe by North American Bear Cotton & Jersey Doll Amy Brunette (6691)
Submitted 05/19/2020 by Emily T.
(5)

"Beautiful soft doll, my 18mo old loves her hair and belly button!"

Click here to buy Amy Coe by North American Bear Cotton & Jersey Doll Amy Brunette (6691) or read more reviews.
Calico Collection Mobile by North American Bear Co. (6045) Calico Collection Mobile by North American Bear Co. (6045)
Submitted 02/28/2020 by Margaret Weiss
(5)

"I LOVE these. I like mobiles in general and esp like the prints and colors. It is not like the run of the mill ones I see all over. I feel good about giving it as a gift. "

Click here to buy Calico Collection Mobile by North American Bear Co. (6045) or read more reviews.
Baby Brights Peacock 5.5in by North American Bear Co. (6626) Baby Brights Peacock 5.5in by North American Bear Co. (6626)
Submitted 02/28/2020 by Margaret Weiss
(4)

"it was so squashed in the (appropriately protective) plastic bag that I could not evaluate it completely. I HOPE it will fluff up and be a nice and unusual albeit small stuffed animal as the photo is quite appealing and the quality of the animal seems up to your normally great stds "

Click here to buy Baby Brights Peacock 5.5in by North American Bear Co. (6626) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Beach Outfit Set by North American Bear Co. (3965) Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Beach Outfit Set by North American Bear Co. (3965)
Submitted 02/12/2019 by Susan
(5)

"Again, this outfit designed for Rosy Cheeks Big Sister fit my Rosy Cheeks Baby Doll as advised by one of your representatives. Thank you for the advice."

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Beach Outfit Set by North American Bear Co. (3965) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Party Dress Set by North American Bear Co. (3853) Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Party Dress Set by North American Bear Co. (3853)
Submitted 02/12/2019 by Susan
(5)

"I wanted clothes for Rosy Cheeks Baby Doll and a representative said that the party dress would fit the baby doll even though it was made for R.C. Big Sister and she was right! Thank you for the advice."

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Big Sister Party Dress Set by North American Bear Co. (3853) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Changing Pad Set by North American Bear Co. (3940) Rosy Cheeks Changing Pad Set by North American Bear Co. (3940)
Submitted 02/07/2019 by Susan
(5)

"Great quality"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Changing Pad Set by North American Bear Co. (3940) or read more reviews.
Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359) Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359)
Submitted 10/19/2018 by Yvonne haddad
(5)

"We love the entire Beeps family and wish that they were still in production. We have gifted dozens of them over the years and are saddened by the prospect of having to find a substitute (because no one is an adequate substitute for Mr. Beeps)."

Click here to buy Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359) or read more reviews.
Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263) Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263)
Submitted 04/14/2018 by Linda Gall
(5)

"Perfect addition to basket for newborn!"

Click here to buy Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263) or read more reviews.
Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S) Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S)
Submitted 04/14/2018 by Linda Gall
(5)

"Perfect filler for Easter basket!"

Click here to buy Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.