Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359) Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359)
Submitted 10/19/2018 by Yvonne haddad
(5)

"We love the entire Beeps family and wish that they were still in production. We have gifted dozens of them over the years and are saddened by the prospect of having to find a substitute (because no one is an adequate substitute for Mr. Beeps)."

Click here to buy Baby Beeps Purple by North American Bear Co. (2359) or read more reviews.
Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263) Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263)
Submitted 04/14/2018 by Linda Gall
(5)

"Perfect addition to basket for newborn!"

Click here to buy Baby Long Legs Pink Bunny Squeaker by North American Bear Co. (6263) or read more reviews.
Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S) Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S)
Submitted 04/14/2018 by Linda Gall
(5)

"Perfect filler for Easter basket!"

Click here to buy Topsy Turvy Salamander by North American Bear Co. (8317-S) or read more reviews.
Topsy Turvy Turtle by North American Bear Co. (8317-T) Topsy Turvy Turtle by North American Bear Co. (8317-T)
Submitted 04/14/2018 by Linda Gall
(5)

"Perfect filler for Easter basket!"

Click here to buy Topsy Turvy Turtle by North American Bear Co. (8317-T) or read more reviews.
Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677) Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Maryann McKinstry
(5)

"Lambie instantly became my granddaughter's favorite new friend. She goes everywhere with Lambie clutched lovingly in her little hand. Lambie was so loved that it became difficult to take it to even launder because my granddaughter simply would not part with it . So Lambie needed a clone which luckily we were able to buy so we can swap the two Lambies out at laundry time."

Click here to buy Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677) or read more reviews.
Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587) Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587)
Submitted 02/15/2018 by Jane Roberts
(5)

"Very Good quality. Great granddaughter loves the little people in the pockets."

Click here to buy Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587) or read more reviews.
Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250) Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250)
Submitted 01/25/2018 by Ko-Feng Chang
(5)

"The Big Fat Chick is so cute and fluffy! It will be a wonderful "first toy" for my baby niece."

Click here to buy Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250) or read more reviews.
Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453) Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453)
Submitted 01/25/2018 by Ko-Feng Chang
(5)

"The Handbag Crab is well-designed and simply adorable! I can hardly wait to give this little guy to my nephew for his birthday."

Click here to buy Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453) or read more reviews.
Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163) Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163)
Submitted 01/12/2018 by Diane Knox
(5)

"A beautiful addition to my family's little collection of NA Bear Co. items. I cannot wait until the tiny baby is old enough to truly enjoy the incredible quality and obvious thought and care that go into every product that you make. I could not possibly love the things you make more than I already do!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132) Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132)
Submitted 12/21/2017 by Ellen Cipolla
(5)

"Quality is fabulous . Long time buyer of wholesale items of Muffy and family.Unfortunately, holding a lot of Muffy and Family special editions with no good return in sight. Otherwise, love your products, but to be in price point for average buyer of doll clothes for Rosy Cheeks, need more choices as other sites are selling hand-made items for same dollsmuch less. Need to offer more clothes for the male doll! Ellen Cipolla, Manchester, CT"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.