Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677) Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Maryann McKinstry
(5)

"Lambie instantly became my granddaughter's favorite new friend. She goes everywhere with Lambie clutched lovingly in her little hand. Lambie was so loved that it became difficult to take it to even launder because my granddaughter simply would not part with it . So Lambie needed a clone which luckily we were able to buy so we can swap the two Lambies out at laundry time."

Click here to buy Woodland Friends Lamb with Blanket by North American Bear Co (6677) or read more reviews.
Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587) Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587)
Submitted 02/15/2018 by Jane Roberts
(5)

"Very Good quality. Great granddaughter loves the little people in the pockets."

Click here to buy Dolly Pockets Cinderella by North American Bear Co. (6587) or read more reviews.
Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250) Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250)
Submitted 01/25/2018 by Ko-Feng Chang
(5)

"The Big Fat Chick is so cute and fluffy! It will be a wonderful "first toy" for my baby niece."

Click here to buy Big Fat Chick 12" by North American Bear Co. (6250) or read more reviews.
Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453) Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453)
Submitted 01/25/2018 by Ko-Feng Chang
(5)

"The Handbag Crab is well-designed and simply adorable! I can hardly wait to give this little guy to my nephew for his birthday."

Click here to buy Handbag Crab by North American Bear Co. (2453) or read more reviews.
Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163) Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163)
Submitted 01/12/2018 by Diane Knox
(5)

"A beautiful addition to my family's little collection of NA Bear Co. items. I cannot wait until the tiny baby is old enough to truly enjoy the incredible quality and obvious thought and care that go into every product that you make. I could not possibly love the things you make more than I already do!"

Click here to buy Little Princess Christmas Doll Blonde by North American Bear Co. (6163) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132) Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132)
Submitted 12/21/2017 by Ellen Cipolla
(5)

"Quality is fabulous . Long time buyer of wholesale items of Muffy and family.Unfortunately, holding a lot of Muffy and Family special editions with no good return in sight. Otherwise, love your products, but to be in price point for average buyer of doll clothes for Rosy Cheeks, need more choices as other sites are selling hand-made items for same dollsmuch less. Need to offer more clothes for the male doll! Ellen Cipolla, Manchester, CT"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Baby Bathrobe Set by North American Bear Co. (6132) or read more reviews.
My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030) My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030)
Submitted 12/12/2017 by Kymberly Calvo
(5)

"I purchased the NouNou bear as a new baby gift. The parents liked the unusual bear and unique gift. It’s a perfect gift for a young child, especially a new born. There aren’t any loose pieces to fall off and cause a chocking hazard. The bear is soft and cuddly and easy to be loved by little ones."

Click here to buy My Own Bear NouNou by North American Bear Co. (6030) or read more reviews.
Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154) Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154)
Submitted 12/09/2017 by donna fitschen
(5)

"i have ordered the blue flapjack and pink flapjack bunnies several times for new babies of friends and family. there is something about this stuffed animal that babies love. they always gravitate to it and will carry it around for a couple of years. great product!"

Click here to buy Flatjack Blue Medium by North American Bear Co. (3154) or read more reviews.
Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855) Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855)
Submitted 11/28/2017 by Kristina C.
(5)

"My 10 month-old daughter has recently become fascinated dolls so I decided to find a doll she could dote on. This was no easy task since many of the dolls in the store are a bit too complex (electronics, etc.) and I wanted something more age-appropriate for her. The rosy-cheeked doll from North American Bear Company not only seemed perfect for her and she took an instant liking to it. Also, it means a lot that this toy is crafted by a business that cares about its people as much as its products and we are happy to support this “business model”. Thanks very much!"

Click here to buy Rosy Cheeks Girl Brunette by North American Bear Co. (2855) or read more reviews.
Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651) Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by SUMIKO KATO KUBOTA
(3)

"It is average. Compared to the other two just long doll."

Click here to buy Ballerina En Pointe Purple 20" by North American Bear Co. (6651) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.